A love letter

SHAON ,DARLING THIS IS MY LETTER TO YOU

AND YOU KNOW ITS FIRST WORD IS YOUR NAME

WHEN I LOOK AT SUN IT HAS YOUR GLORY AND FAME

WHEN I LOOK AT RAINDROPS EACH OF THEM HAS YOUR NAME

THE MOONLIT NIGHT REMINDS ME OF OUR LOVE GAME

THE WAY YOU TOUCHED ME THAT NIGHT NOTHING REMAINED SAME

I WISH THE SAME MOMENTS WE CAN CREATE AGAIN

WITH YOU BY MY SIDE AND ME WHISPERING YOUR NAME

THE SEPARATION AND THE MEETING  OF HEARTS SEEMS LIKE A LOVE GAME

THIS IS MY LETTER TO YOU OR MAY BE ITS JUST YOUR NAME !!

One thought on “A love letter

  1. Flying in a time machine
    Flying along time …
    I come back with every life in your arms to make you mine

    U may wonder , hardly care ..
    But Honey , I surely do
    I come back in every life as a dream to haunt you

    Sometimes I wonder who I am .. sometimes i wonder if it is real
    Then I find myself in your arms and i know i am home
    Every Life I get on this planet I search for your sight …
    I search for u my baby … my love.

Leave a Reply

