AS I FLY

he_loves_me_not__by_voiceofthebroken-d4i6amj

Thinking how time has flew away

I now got nothing which makes you stay

For me Love is the only reason
 
To move along with you in every season
 
But now I have lost what all i had
 
I am no more a Love but a Simple Mad
 
MY HEART is dead and can’t feel after hearing what all you said 
 
Wishing you more days of Glory while I wait for my death bed
 
How can i be such a fool again
 
Gave Love to you and you only Pain
 
Its hurting so much inside 
 
You shall have everything But not me beside
 
I have no words to say  not even goodbye
 
Wishing you all you dreamt of but not me
 
As I Fly
Leave a Reply

